Event Details Sponsors Vendor/Artist Multimedia
print this page
WTMX Party in the Park

WTMX Party in the Park

Date: Every Thursday evening until August 29
Time: performances @ 4pm and 5:30pm
Location: Park Grill | Millennium Park, Chicago
Cut out of work early every Thursday (from May 30 - August 29) and meet up with THE MIX and Bud Select as we present Party in the Park this Thursday from 4PM until 6:30PM outside at The Park Grill Restaurant ... on the plaza at Millennium Park.

Concert Schedule
May/June
Thursday, May 30 - The Personnel
Thursday, June 6 - Hi Fi Superstar
Thursday, June 13 - A Thousand Julys
Thursday, June 20 - Trash Martini
Thursday, June 27 - The Ginge

July
Thursday, July 4 - Slap Happy
Thursday, July 11 - Hot Sauce Committee
Thursday, July 18 - Dot Dot Dot
Thursday, July 25 - Chris Petlak

August
Thursday, August 1 - The Spazmatics
Thursday, August 8 - Imposter Radio
Thursday, August 15 - The Partyhardigans
Thursday, August 22 - Planet Claire
Thursday, August 29 - C-Factor

Event Sponsors
101.9 FM The Mix
Bud Light Lime
Bookmark and Share

 
©2014 Special Events Management • 2221 W. 43rd Street • Chicago, IL 60609 • Phone: (773) 868-3010 • Fax: (773) 868-0425 • mail@chicagoevents.com